Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
simgrid.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into hypervisor
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:51:36 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into hypervisor

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into hypervisor
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:47:08 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into hypervisor

7 years agoFix conflict - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Fix conflict - Adrien

7 years agoStill fixing bugs - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Still fixing bugs - Adrien

7 years agoadd vm_suspend stuff
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:40:37 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
add vm_suspend stuff

7 years agoglobally declare surf_vm_workstation_model
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
globally declare surf_vm_workstation_model

7 years agofix a compilation error at SIMIX_vm_shutdown
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
fix a compilation error at SIMIX_vm_shutdown

7 years agofix xbt_lib_unset
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
fix xbt_lib_unset

7 years agoadd the missing systemcall of SIMIX_vm_shutdown
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
add the missing systemcall of SIMIX_vm_shutdown

7 years agofix msg_vm_shutdown
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
fix msg_vm_shutdown

7 years agofix msg_vm_destroy
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
fix msg_vm_destroy

7 years agoStill fixing bugs - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Still fixing bugs - Adrien

7 years agofix vm_ws_destroy()
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
fix vm_ws_destroy()

7 years agoFix conflict - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Fix conflict - Adrien

7 years agoStill fixing bugs - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Still fixing bugs - Adrien

7 years agoAdding MPI_Alltoall and MPI_Waitall to the SMPI replay tool
George Markomanolis [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Adding MPI_Alltoall and MPI_Waitall to the SMPI replay tool

7 years agoFix path.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Fix path.

7 years agodon't compile simdag_trace if Tracing is off
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
don't compile simdag_trace if Tracing is off

7 years agoprotect TRACE_sd_dotloader in case Tracing is off
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
protect TRACE_sd_dotloader in case Tracing is off

7 years agoMerge branch 'with_java'
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'with_java'

7 years agoAdd CMakeLists.txt for examples/java.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:00:14 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Add CMakeLists.txt for examples/java.

7 years agoUpdate CMakeLists.txt for java_bittorrent.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Update CMakeLists.txt for java_bittorrent.

7 years agofix destroy() of vm_ws
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
fix destroy() of vm_ws

7 years agoadd xbt_lib_unset
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
add xbt_lib_unset

7 years agoFinal fix for the java-bittorrent example.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Final fix for the java-bittorrent example.

7 years agoCombine the native libraries in simgrid.jar.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Combine the native libraries in simgrid.jar.

7 years agoMove around remaining files from SimGrid-java.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Move around remaining files from SimGrid-java.

7 years agofix conflict
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
fix conflict

7 years agoadd missing one
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:12:29 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
add missing one

7 years agominor stuff
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
minor stuff

7 years agoAdrien Fix conflict
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Adrien Fix conflict

7 years agoMinor fixes - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Minor fixes - Adrien

7 years agoadd vm shutdown (ongoing)
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
add vm shutdown (ongoing)

7 years agoAdd java-bittorrent example (still not working).
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Add java-bittorrent example (still not working).

7 years agoAdd xbt_lib_remove
Paul Bédaride [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Add xbt_lib_remove

7 years agoFix warning: [cast] redundant cast to java.lang.String.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Fix warning: [cast] redundant cast to java.lang.String.

7 years agoEnable compile warnings for Java too.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Enable compile warnings for Java too.

7 years agoDon't define variables in header file.!
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Don't define variables in header file.!

7 years agoDon't catch exceptions if you don't know what to do after that!
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Don't catch exceptions if you don't know what to do after that!

MSG functions should normally not throw any exception.

Fixes warnings about "maybe uninitialized variables".

7 years agoFixed conflicts - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Fixed conflicts - Adrien

7 years agofix a function point in surf - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
fix a function point in surf - Adrien

7 years agoworking on vm destroy stuff
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
working on vm destroy stuff

7 years agoadd MSG_vm_shutdown()
Takahiro Hirofuchi [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
add MSG_vm_shutdown()

7 years agoSome progress (start, get/set state, ...) - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:59:48 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Some progress (start, get/set state, ...) - Adrien

7 years agoBuild simgrid.jar.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Build simgrid.jar.

7 years agoBuild libSG_java.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Build libSG_java.

7 years agoDefine Java source files.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:55:23 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Define Java source files.

7 years agoThis file is useless now.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
This file is useless now.

7 years agoAdd Cmake option "enable_java", and search for required dependencies.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Add Cmake option "enable_java", and search for required dependencies.

7 years agofinal revalidation of this multi-example
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
final revalidation of this multi-example

7 years agomore complicated than expected. should be okay now.
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
more complicated than expected. should be okay now.

7 years agoSimplify the way files are handled
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Simplify the way files are handled
More debug

7 years agorevalidate that too
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
revalidate that too

7 years agoreally revalide tesh (loader set some categories)
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
really revalide tesh (loader set some categories)

7 years agorevalidate tesh with category dumping
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
revalidate tesh with category dumping

7 years agorevalidate tesh file
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
revalidate tesh file

7 years agouse new category setting function name
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:11:50 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
use new category setting function name

7 years agomake the category setting function public
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
make the category setting function public

7 years agoWarn the user that declaring explicitly 'root' and/or 'end' task in
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Warn the user that declaring explicitly 'root' and/or 'end' task in
the DOT file will be ignored. These two tasks have to be dummy ones
and are overwritten anyway.
Add debug

7 years agoadd default categories to typed tasks
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
add default categories to typed tasks
remove category set/get functions
dump category if set

7 years agoupdate category setting function name
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:50:46 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
update category setting function name

7 years agoadd global task counter
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
add global task counter
add tracing functions

7 years agoadd a specific file to manage tracing in SimDag
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
add a specific file to manage tracing in SimDag

7 years agoremove set/get category functions. Managed in another way now
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
remove set/get category functions. Managed in another way now

7 years agouse proper header
suter [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
use proper header

7 years agoGenerate a VERSION file with release number during make dist
Paul Bédaride [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Generate a VERSION file with release number during make dist

7 years agoMerge simgrid-java documentation into simgrid
Paul Bédaride [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge simgrid-java documentation into simgrid

7 years agoUse -x to test for executable.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Use -x to test for executable.

7 years agoAdded xbt_dynar_remove_n_at to remove an n-sized slice from a dynar
Maximiliano Geier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Added xbt_dynar_remove_n_at to remove an n-sized slice from a dynar

This function is used to speed up pulling out trace events from the buffer

7 years agoRevert "Add ModelChecker build type"
Paul Bédaride [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Revert "Add ModelChecker build type"

This reverts commit 07eb7317b31474d0b6702c255741b194dbfd2d6d.

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt

7 years agoAdd documentation to create simcalls
Paul Bédaride [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add documentation to create simcalls

7 years agoFix missing call to surf - Adrien
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Fix missing call to surf - Adrien

7 years agoAdd missing files
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Add missing files

7 years agoFirst complete implementation of a new MSG call (starting from MSG down
alebre [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:25:47 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
First complete implementation of a new MSG call (starting from MSG down
to surf)

7 years agoFix XBT_PUBLIC for pid simcall
Paul Bédaride [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fix XBT_PUBLIC for pid simcall

7 years agoMove Java sources (Java files) to src/bindings/java/org/.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:40:51 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Move Java sources (Java files) to src/bindings/java/org/.

7 years agoMove Java sources (C files) to src/bindings/java/.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:33:50 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Move Java sources (C files) to src/bindings/java/.

7 years agoMove Java examples to examples/java/.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Move Java examples to examples/java/.

7 years agoIncorporate simgrid-java in simgrid-java/.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:56:30 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Incorporate simgrid-java in simgrid-java/.

In order to keep the history of the simgrid-java repository,
the following procedure was used:
$ git remote add -f java /path/to/simgrid-java.git/
$ git merge -s ours --no-commit java/master
$ git read-tree --prefix src/bindings/java/ -u java/master
$ git commit -m 'Incorporate simgrid-java in simgrid-java/.'

7 years agoAdd (empty) ChangeLog entry for release 3.10.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Add (empty) ChangeLog entry for release 3.10.

7 years agoMerge branch 'v3_9_x'
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v3_9_x'

7 years agoAdd (empty) ChangeLog entry for release 3.9.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:03:44 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add (empty) ChangeLog entry for release 3.9.

7 years agoIncrease version number.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Increase version number.

7 years agoFix masterslaveDeployment.xml
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Fix masterslaveDeployment.xml

7 years agoMerge branch 'v3_9_x'
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v3_9_x'

7 years agoModify teshs timings
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 18:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Modify teshs timings

7 years agoMerge commit '4df273f15273f959fc9e6ed69d2bf5e607ec9bf7' into HEAD
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Merge commit '4df273f15273f959fc9e6ed69d2bf5e607ec9bf7' into HEAD

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid

7 years agoFix missing proto for PID functions
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fix missing proto for PID functions

7 years agoMerge branch 'v3_9_x'
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v3_9_x'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'

7 years agoAdd test for distcheck. v3_9_rc1
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Add test for distcheck.

7 years agoAdd script to compare git repository and tardist.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Add script to compare git repository and tardist.

7 years agoAdd file to tardist.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Add file to tardist.

7 years agoRemove old cruft.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Remove old cruft.

7 years agoConsolidate .gitignore files.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:41:07 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Consolidate .gitignore files.

7 years agoRemove unused file.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Remove unused file.

7 years agoThis file does not need to be distributed.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
This file does not need to be distributed.

7 years agoMake MSG use SIMIX pids
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Make MSG use SIMIX pids

7 years agoAdd test for msg pid
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add test for msg pid