Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add a specific file to manage tracing in SimDag
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit1370b0af961940012d4a6875cb828449168b05d0
treea43b67e4eda8bd0a683c87162b6deb7535b39ec4
parent4844c0c1988511ba0f7871f623f10d12921c7b51
add a specific file to manage tracing in SimDag
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
src/simdag/instr_sd_task.c [new file with mode: 0644]