Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add xbt_lib_remove
authorPaul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerPaul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:43:54 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
include/xbt/lib.h
src/xbt/lib.c

index cdc9fc7..e08802b 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void *) xbt_lib_get_or_null(xbt_lib_t lib, const char *name,
                                        int level);
 XBT_PUBLIC(xbt_dictelm_t) xbt_lib_get_elm_or_null(xbt_lib_t lib, const char *key);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void *) xbt_lib_get_level(xbt_dictelm_t elm, int level);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) xbt_lib_remove(xbt_lib_t lib, const char *key);
 
 #define xbt_lib_length(lib) xbt_dict_length((lib)->dict)
 
index ccb1e0e..9353769 100644 (file)
@@ -85,3 +85,7 @@ void *xbt_lib_get_level(xbt_dictelm_t elm, int level){
   void **elts = elm->content;
   return elts ? elts[level] : NULL;
 }
+
+void xbt_lib_remove(xbt_lib_t lib, const char *key){
+  xbt_dict_remove(lib->dict, key);
+}