Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Combine the native libraries in simgrid.jar.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit859eef9c053788bcd8baf790a29cd66557f5db4a
tree6acbc15b5b64ee054e3a407f2d074d4ac449cd71
parent960423477a73dac2c2144655b963f3aba9e19d54
Combine the native libraries in simgrid.jar.
buildtools/Cmake/MakeLib.cmake