Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
protect TRACE_sd_dotloader in case Tracing is off
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit450f39091bfbf41590dfdcc521f9ce41cf5bbe01
treedcb69b9ab12f0340f3c9608d7dccd8903e899ff9
parente0188e2a2598ce57a4d21a3d7eb5f303aecaf0dd
protect TRACE_sd_dotloader in case Tracing is off
src/simdag/sd_dotloader.c