Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Redundant initializations. master
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:44:59 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
src/mc/inspect/LocationList.hpp
src/mc/inspect/mc_dwarf.cpp
src/plugins/link_load.cpp

index 12c79f0..f8608cd 100644 (file)
@@ -31,9 +31,7 @@ private:
 public:
   LocationListEntry() = default;
   LocationListEntry(DwarfExpression expression, range_type range) : expression_(std::move(expression)), range_(range) {}
-  explicit LocationListEntry(DwarfExpression expression) : expression_(std::move(expression)), range_({0, UINT64_MAX})
-  {
-  }
+  explicit LocationListEntry(DwarfExpression expression) : expression_(std::move(expression)) {}
 
   DwarfExpression& expression() { return expression_; }
   DwarfExpression const& expression() const { return expression_; }
index 553ec19..44ad73e 100644 (file)
@@ -516,7 +516,7 @@ static simgrid::mc::Type MC_dwarf_die_to_type(simgrid::mc::ObjectInformation* in
   // Global Offset
   type.id = dwarf_dieoffset(die);
 
-  const char* prefix = "";
+  const char* prefix;
   switch (type.type) {
     case DW_TAG_structure_type:
       prefix = "struct ";
index 27c0cf2..56ebcbb 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ public:
 
 xbt::Extension<s4u::Link, LinkLoad> LinkLoad::EXTENSION_ID;
 
-LinkLoad::LinkLoad(s4u::Link* ptr) : link_(ptr), is_tracked_(false)
+LinkLoad::LinkLoad(s4u::Link* ptr) : link_(ptr)
 {
   XBT_DEBUG("Instantiating a LinkLoad for link '%s'", link_->get_cname());
 }