Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
More coding style updates for sg_host. master
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:21:42 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:23:56 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commita2d16cd78c8d1a779948aa69d6e396028c788a5e
treea62253939ebbd0a53a461b4db68e4257b2749e14
parent47d230829f5847d1aed4f7aeb70ecee7a38e590d
More coding style updates for sg_host.
25 files changed:
docs/source/app_s4u.rst
examples/c/actor-migrate/actor-migrate.c
examples/c/cloud-capping/cloud-capping.c
examples/c/energy-exec/energy-exec.c
examples/c/exec-async/exec-async.c
examples/c/exec-dvfs/exec-dvfs.c
examples/c/exec-remote/exec-remote.c
examples/c/exec-waitany/exec-waitany.c
examples/c/io-disk-raw/io-disk-raw.c
examples/c/io-file-remote/io-file-remote.c
examples/c/io-file-system/io-file-system.c
examples/c/platform-properties/platform-properties.c
examples/c/plugin-host-load/plugin-host-load.c
examples/deprecated/simdag/scheduling/sd_scheduling.c
examples/deprecated/simdag/test/sd_test.cpp
examples/smpi/energy/energy.c
include/simgrid/host.h
include/simgrid/simdag.h
src/bindings/java/jmsg_host.cpp
src/msg/msg_legacy.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Host.cpp
src/simdag/sd_task.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_bench.cpp
teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test/basic-parsing-test.c
teshsuite/simdag/flatifier/flatifier.cpp