Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[codefactor.io] Trailing whitespaces. master
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 10:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
.gitlab-ci.yml
docs/source/conf.py

index fc9bff3..cffa21c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ ctest:
     paths:
     - lib/
     expire_in: 1 week
-  
+
 release:
   stage: build
   only:
@@ -71,4 +71,3 @@ pages:
   only:
   - master
   needs: ["ctest"]
-  
index e06332d..f3907e4 100644 (file)
@@ -201,4 +201,3 @@ html_css_files = [
 ]
 
 # -- Other options
-