Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Correctly set result for simcall_cond_wait_timeout. master
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit77a41b7646e3b7f3e278940e64a06c6bfa08c73f
tree4f8bd8228f9df69c1618905e8f3e0a1555cf978b
parentc2621f1ff5dd1e2c7093b20aaeb0540b0c5d099f
Correctly set result for simcall_cond_wait_timeout.
src/kernel/activity/ConditionVariableImpl.cpp