Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[Doc] Fixed errors in platform.doc
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 16:46:47 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
doc/doxygen/platform.doc

index 39338af..39d75bf 100644 (file)
@@ -683,12 +683,10 @@ kicks in. It then loops back, starting at 100┬Ás (the initial value) for one sec
 
 #### The ``<prop/>`` tag ####
 
-Similar to ``\<host\>``, the link may also contain the ``<prop/>`` tag; see the host
+Similar to the ``<host>`` tag, a link may also contain the ``<prop/>`` tag; see the host
 documentation (Section \ref pf_host) for an example.
 
 
-TODO
-
 \subsubsection pf_backbone <backbone/>
 
 \note
@@ -940,7 +938,7 @@ available in the directory ``examples/msg/io/`` useful.
 \subsubsection pf_storage_examples_modelling Modelling different situations
 
 The storage functionality of SimGrid is type-agnostic, that is, the implementation
-does not presume any type of storagei, such as HDDs/SSDs, RAM,
+does not presume any type of storage, such as HDDs/SSDs, RAM,
 CD/DVD devices, USB sticks etc.
 
 This allows the user to apply the simulator for a wide variety of scenarios; one