Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "Add ModelChecker build type"
authorPaul B├ędaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:52:48 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
This reverts commit 07eb7317b31474d0b6702c255741b194dbfd2d6d.

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt

CMakeLists.txt

index 4945197..2ed2fea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,4 @@
 cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6)
-
-IF(CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE STREQUAL "ModelChecker")
-  SET(enable_coverage ON)
-  SET(enable_model-checking ON)
-  SET(enable_lua ON)
-  SET(enable_compile_optimization OFF)
-ENDIF()
-
 ### Need to set rc ccompiler before enable language
 if(WIN32)
   SET(CMAKE_RC_COMPILER "windres")