Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "Add ModelChecker build type"
authorPaul B├ędaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:52:48 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit3a4383b6465c43cf36bf36a53b2434c94168949a
tree9c1d95d6ecd08bfc97b1df1f6c852a66da6173b5
parent11dd4023fbddab5cc30c720af27f80f1ae8b7acc
Revert "Add ModelChecker build type"

This reverts commit 07eb7317b31474d0b6702c255741b194dbfd2d6d.

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
CMakeLists.txt