Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update .mailmap file.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:26:57 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
.mailmap

index 9d6406e..bb0f27b 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -29,11 +29,13 @@ Pierre-Nicolas Clauss <pierre-nicolas.clauss@loria.fr> <pnclauss@griffon-82.nanc
 Tom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr> <Ezibenroc@users.noreply.github.com>
 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <coron00b@barbecue.loria.fr>
 Gabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr> <gabriel.corona@enst-bretagne.fr>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
-Augustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@debian.localdomain>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
+Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-Fran├žois Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>