Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
graphlib.git
5 years agoRemove empty file.
Arnaud Giersch [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Remove empty file.

5 years agoWorkaround bug with some versions of Qt, when the two pairs of
Arnaud Giersch [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Workaround bug with some versions of Qt, when the two pairs of
coordinates are the same for drawLine or drawRect.

5 years agoCleanup.
Arnaud Giersch [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Cleanup.

5 years agoCosmetics.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:19:34 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

5 years agoRecode.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Recode.

5 years agoCosmetics: rewrite comments so that they look good even with non-fixed font.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:18:28 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Cosmetics: rewrite comments so that they look good even with non-fixed font.

6 years agoCosmetics.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

6 years agoMake link more visible.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Make link more visible.

6 years agoUpdate Doxyfile.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Update Doxyfile.

6 years agoUpdate URL for Qt.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Update URL for Qt.

7 years agoRemove multi-pass.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Remove multi-pass.

7 years agos/1/k/
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
s/1/k/

7 years agomandel: made a bit faster.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
mandel: made a bit faster.

7 years agoMinor bug fix.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:55:22 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Minor bug fix.

8 years agoSimplify jeudelavie.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Simplify jeudelavie.

8 years agoDo not redraw all cells.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Do not redraw all cells.

8 years agoAdd example: jeudelavie (Game of Life).
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add example: jeudelavie (Game of Life).

8 years agoWhitespace cleanup.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Whitespace cleanup.

8 years agoAdd methods setAntialiasing and setPenWidth.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Add methods setAntialiasing and setPenWidth.
Thanks to Yoann Blein for his suggestion.

8 years agoTranslate CHANGES in french.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:44:06 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Translate CHANGES in french.

8 years agoMark getPointColor as const.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Mark getPointColor as const.

8 years agoAdd .gitignore file.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:39:17 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Add .gitignore file.

8 years agoAllow std::string arguments for drawText and drawTextBg.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Allow std::string arguments for drawText and drawTextBg.

8 years agoNo references in doc.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
No references in doc.

8 years agoCosmetics.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

8 years agoAdd some words about Debian or Ubuntu packages that are required.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Add some words about Debian or Ubuntu packages that are required.

8 years ago* Remove html/ directory before regenerating it.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 09:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
* Remove html/ directory before regenerating it.
* Add some words about using one directory per application.

8 years agoStrings are UTF8 encoded in drawText.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Strings are UTF8 encoded in drawText.

8 years agoAdd methods getFont() and setFont().
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Add methods getFont() and setFont().

8 years agoUpdate CHANGES.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Update CHANGES.
Fix typo.

8 years agoAdd methods drawTriangle and fillTriangle.
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Add methods drawTriangle and fillTriangle.

9 years ago* Made *sleep() methods static.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 15:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
* Made *sleep() methods static.
* Recoded to UTF8.
* Added lost mainpage.

9 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
.

9 years agoAdded .htaccess
giersch [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
Added .htaccess

9 years agoCleanup
giersch [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 13:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
Cleanup

9 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
.

9 years agoUpdated.
giersch [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Updated.

9 years agoOoops.
giersch [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Ooops.

9 years agoAdded mandel.
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
Added mandel.

9 years agoDeleted.
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Deleted.

9 years agoDoc. Fix.
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Doc. Fix.

9 years agoAdded.
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:25:26 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Added.

9 years agoAdded: DrawingWindo::waitMousePress()
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Added: DrawingWindo::waitMousePress()

9 years agoTypos.
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Typos.

9 years agoUpdate.
giersch [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Update.

10 years agominor corrections
giersch [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:44:25 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
minor corrections

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 21:01:28 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 17:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 08:31:18 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:15:06 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 11:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 09:02:54 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 08:31:45 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 22 Nov 2007 17:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 22 Nov 2007 07:28:01 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 12:38:15 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 12:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 12:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 12:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 11:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 08:09:04 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:27:57 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 19:51:08 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 17:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 16:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 16:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 15:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 10:19:29 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 08:47:10 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
.

11 years agoremoved class DrawingWindowPrivate
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 08:22:29 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
removed class DrawingWindowPrivate

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 07:43:41 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 12:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 10:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 09:49:20 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 14:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 10:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 21:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 20:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 16:59:32 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 11:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 11:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 06:51:52 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 21:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 20:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 16:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
.

11 years agosimplified
giersch [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 14:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
simplified

11 years ago.
giersch [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 15:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 15:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 15:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
.

11 years ago.
giersch [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 15:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
.