Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
simgrid.git
7 years agoModify teshs timings
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 18:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Modify teshs timings

7 years agoMerge commit '4df273f15273f959fc9e6ed69d2bf5e607ec9bf7' into HEAD
Paul Bédaride [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Merge commit '4df273f15273f959fc9e6ed69d2bf5e607ec9bf7' into HEAD

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid-java
Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid-java

7 years agocorrectly add the Manifest file to the jar archive
Martin Quinson [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
correctly add the Manifest file to the jar archive

7 years agoadd some files, and make sure that they land in the binary jar file
Martin Quinson [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
add some files, and make sure that they land in the binary jar file

7 years agotrace initialization requires some more love concerning native libs
Martin Quinson [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
trace initialization requires some more love concerning native libs

7 years agoadd a missing file to the archive
Martin Quinson [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add a missing file to the archive

7 years agoddl files have strange names when generated with mingw
Martin Quinson [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
ddl files have strange names when generated with mingw

7 years agoensures that the native libraries are always loaded before trying to access them
Martin Quinson [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 15:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
ensures that the native libraries are always loaded before trying to access them

7 years agobundle the native library into the jar file
Martin Quinson [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 07:07:13 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
bundle the native library into the jar file

7 years agodoc cosmetics
Martin Quinson [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
doc cosmetics

7 years agoimprove the documentation with regard to the compilation of SimGrid java (finding...
Martin Quinson [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
improve the documentation with regard to the compilation of SimGrid java (finding jni.h)

7 years agoStart the development of the next release
Martin Quinson [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Start the development of the next release

7 years agoget ready to release, at least
Martin Quinson [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 13:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
get ready to release, at least

7 years agoAvoid to add an empty component into LD_LIBRARY_PATH if it was not set before.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Avoid to add an empty component into LD_LIBRARY_PATH if it was not set before.

7 years agoImprove a bit the documentation with the help of Guglielmo De Angelis as beta tester
Martin Quinson [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Improve a bit the documentation with the help of Guglielmo De Angelis as beta tester

7 years agofix the tesh outputs after last output cleanups
Martin Quinson [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 10:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
fix the tesh outputs after last output cleanups

7 years agotry to add a more verbose error message when the coroutine creation fails because...
Martin Quinson [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
try to add a more verbose error message when the coroutine creation fails because of /proc/sys/vm/max_map_count

7 years agobe more explicit about why sysctl is needed and why it is good for you
Martin Quinson [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
be more explicit about why sysctl is needed and why it is good for you

7 years agoNew function Process.getCount()
Martin Quinson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
New function Process.getCount()

7 years agothis is actually implemented
Martin Quinson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
this is actually implemented

7 years agoPreset JAVA_INCLUDE_PATH to user env variable.
navarro [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Preset JAVA_INCLUDE_PATH to user env variable.
FIX: My cmake (2.8.9) don't find java (java-7-openjdk-amd64)
     without setting JAVA_INCLUDE_PATH before

7 years agoreduce the amount of log messages
Martin Quinson [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
reduce the amount of log messages

7 years agoAdd a link to Jonathan's version of the coro JVM
Martin Quinson [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Add a link to Jonathan's version of the coro JVM

7 years agoAdd missing line in tesh file.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add missing line in tesh file.

7 years agoIncrease version.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Increase version.

7 years agofix the tests by refreshing the tesh files (one line displaying the factory used...
Martin Quinson [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
fix the tests by refreshing the tesh files (one line displaying the factory used got added)

7 years agoDeprecate Msg.clean()
Martin Quinson [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Deprecate Msg.clean()

7 years agocosmetics in the ChangeLog
Martin Quinson [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
cosmetics in the ChangeLog

7 years agoEase the installation of coroutines
Martin Quinson [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:09:51 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Ease the installation of coroutines
 - get the code displaying which version is installed
 - update the doc since my first compilation attempt failed, so
   document the trap that got me stuck

7 years agomanaged to fetch the sources to test myself, so update the HOWTO
Martin Quinson [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:53:12 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
managed to fetch the sources to test myself, so update the HOWTO

7 years agopoint to the coroutines documentation from the Ad error message
Martin Quinson [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:55:08 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
point to the coroutines documentation from the Ad error message

7 years agoinclude the documentation from Jonathan (a bit updated by me, but network down; canno...
Martin Quinson [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:52:15 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
include the documentation from Jonathan (a bit updated by me, but network down; cannot test it all)

7 years agoreindent
Martin Quinson [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:39:09 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
reindent

8 years agoFix the masterslave example
Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Fix the masterslave example

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java into vmtrace
Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 13:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java into vmtrace

8 years agopublicize the existance of Java continuations as an answer to Java scalability
Martin Quinson [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 13:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
publicize the existance of Java continuations as an answer to Java scalability

8 years agoFix VM Trace bugs
Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Fix VM Trace bugs

8 years agoModify Trace to support VM
Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Modify Trace to support VM

8 years agoAdd TRACE_host_variable_set and TRACE_host_variable_declare to te binding
Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:03:44 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Add TRACE_host_variable_set and TRACE_host_variable_declare to te binding

8 years agoAdd Process.getProperty, Host.getProperty, Host.setProperty (update Changelog)
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add Process.getProperty, Host.getProperty, Host.setProperty (update Changelog)

8 years agoAdd VM.reboot
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add VM.reboot

8 years agoUpdate changelog
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoAdd Process.setAutoRestart
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Add Process.setAutoRestart

8 years agoAdd Process.restart
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 09:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Add Process.restart

8 years agoRemove deprecated restart function
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Remove deprecated restart function

8 years agoUpdate copyright comments
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Update copyright comments

8 years agoUpdate copyright comments
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Update copyright comments

8 years agoCleanup in Kademlia example
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Cleanup in Kademlia example

8 years agoBugfix in bittorrent example
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Bugfix in bittorrent example

8 years agos/MSG_error_t/msg_error_t/
Arnaud Giersch [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
s/MSG_error_t/msg_error_t/

8 years agoBugfix in Bittorrent example
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Bugfix in Bittorrent example

8 years agoBugfix in Kademlia example
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 09:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Bugfix in Kademlia example

8 years agoAdd more logging level to Msg
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 09:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Add more logging level to Msg

8 years agoUpdate bittorrent example
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Update bittorrent example

8 years agoTypo
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:01:37 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoFix kademlia tesh file
Samuel Lepetit [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Fix kademlia tesh file

8 years agoSome doc on how to use the coroutines context factory
Samuel Lepetit [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Some doc on how to use the coroutines context factory

8 years agoAdapt to the latest changes in MSG API
Samuel Lepetit [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Adapt to the latest changes in MSG API

8 years agoUpdate changelog.
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Update changelog.

8 years agoBugfix in kademlia example
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Bugfix in kademlia example

8 years agoFix cloud tesh file
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fix cloud tesh file

8 years agoAdd kademlia example
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add kademlia example

8 years agoBugfix in bittorrent example
Samuel Lepetit [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Bugfix in bittorrent example

8 years agoUse MSG_init instead of MSG_global_init. Use MSG_vm_destroy.
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Use MSG_init instead of MSG_global_init. Use MSG_vm_destroy.

8 years agoFix memory leak when process killed. Fix bug where the simulation could crash when...
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Fix memory leak when process killed. Fix bug where the simulation could crash when the process was killed while doing some simcalls

8 years agoUse RngStream for random number in bittorrent example
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Use RngStream for random number in bittorrent example

8 years agoAdd a conveniant method in Comm to wait for the completion of the communication for...
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Add a conveniant method in Comm to wait for the completion of the communication for an indefinite time

8 years agoFix indentation
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:55:13 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Fix indentation

8 years agoAdd comment on VM.shutdown
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Add comment on VM.shutdown

8 years agoRemove unimplemented method.
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Remove unimplemented method.

8 years agoBugfix in Java Cloud API. Bugfix in the associated example. Add a tesh file for the...
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Bugfix in Java Cloud API. Bugfix in the associated example. Add a tesh file for the example.

8 years agoBugfix in Task.execute (simulation crash when Process killed when there was a task...
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Bugfix in Task.execute (simulation crash when Process killed when there was a task being executed)

8 years agoAdd an example for the cloud API (doesn't work yet).
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Add an example for the cloud API (doesn't work yet).
Removed an useless MSG_process_set_data

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of scm.gforge.inria.fr:/gitroot/simgrid/simgrid-java
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:32:56 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of scm.gforge.inria.fr:/gitroot/simgrid/simgrid-java

8 years agoBugfix
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Bugfix

8 years agoFix compilation without tracing
pierre [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fix compilation without tracing

8 years agoAdd file to clean
pierre [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Add file to clean

8 years agoFix compilation problem with tracing
pierre [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Fix compilation problem with tracing

8 years agoFix in masterslave deploy.xml
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Fix in masterslave deploy.xml

8 years agoChange the File java API according to the changes in the C api
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Change the File java API according to the changes in the C api

8 years agoAdd VM API from MSG (experimental, still buggy in MSG C part anyway)
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Add VM API from MSG (experimental, still buggy in MSG C part anyway)

8 years agoMake bind atributes private (we don't want users to mess with it)
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Make bind atributes private (we don't want users to mess with it)

8 years agoIf don't find TRACE_* functions don't break Simgrid-java.
navarro [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
If don't find TRACE_* functions don't break Simgrid-java.

8 years agoAdd missing files and Check for option TRACING in Simgrid
navarro [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Add missing files and Check for option TRACING in Simgrid

8 years agoMerge branch 'v3_7_1'
navarro [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 07:53:18 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'v3_7_1'

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt

8 years agoAdd missing files for dist.
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:55:30 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Add missing files for dist.

8 years agoUpdate version for scp
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Update version for scp

8 years agoClean generated file class.
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Clean generated file class.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java
alebre [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java
alebre [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:44:02 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog

8 years agoFix dependencies for java examples
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Fix dependencies for java examples

8 years agoBugfix in coroutines
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Bugfix in coroutines

8 years agoRemove useless replace command lines
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Remove useless replace command lines

8 years agoRemove Trace useless files - Adrien
alebre [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Remove Trace useless files - Adrien

8 years agoUpdate the ChangeLog with Traces stuf + Trace stuff - Adrien
alebre [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update the ChangeLog with Traces stuf + Trace stuff - Adrien

8 years agoUpdate the ChangeLog with Traces stuf + CMakeLists.txt modifs - Adrien
alebre [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Update the ChangeLog with Traces stuf + CMakeLists.txt modifs - Adrien

8 years agoUpdate simgrid java version and indent.
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Update simgrid java version and indent.

8 years agoAdd File support and an example to cover it.
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Add File support and an example to cover it.

8 years agoMerge scm.gforge.inria.fr:/gitroot/simgrid/simgrid-java
Samuel Lepetit [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Merge scm.gforge.inria.fr:/gitroot/simgrid/simgrid-java