Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
simgrid.git
7 years agoDo the make distcheck command into the CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR directory
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Do the make distcheck command into the CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR directory

7 years agoAdd missing files to distrib
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add missing files to distrib

7 years agoAdd 'content' priority for storage and then storage_type
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add 'content' priority for storage and then storage_type

7 years agoMark those exe as advanced
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Mark those exe as advanced

7 years agoRewrite some target for make dist*
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Rewrite some target for make dist*

7 years agoDon't enable supernvae by default, now we often use gcc >= 4.6
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Don't enable supernvae by default, now we often use gcc >= 4.6

7 years agoPut the storage content into the storage and not into the storage_type
navarro [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Put the storage content into the storage and not into the storage_type

7 years agoadd a new stressing test to GRAS. Yeah, it actually breaks things quite often...
Martin Quinson [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add a new stressing test to GRAS. Yeah, it actually breaks things quite often...

7 years agoAdd xbt/automaton/automaton_create.c to supernovae fragile sources.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Add xbt/automaton/automaton_create.c to supernovae fragile sources.

7 years agoTell full directory for ddt_parse.yy.c
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Tell full directory for ddt_parse.yy.c

7 years agoPut a warn if try to make a dist without maintainer mode
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Put a warn if try to make a dist without maintainer mode

7 years agoDon not stop compilation but just put a warning
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Don not stop compilation but just put a warning

7 years agoFor now model checking can not be compile with flto.
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
For now model checking can not be compile with flto.

7 years agoAdd generated mc files to extra dist
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Add generated mc files to extra dist

7 years agoClean sources for mc and reedit some files
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Clean sources for mc and reedit some files

7 years agoFix includes in surfxml_parse.h
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:23:17 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fix includes in surfxml_parse.h

7 years agoRemove unused variable.
Arnaud Giersch [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Remove unused variable.

7 years agoRemove unused files
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Remove unused files

7 years agoadd missing platforms in distrib
navarro [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add missing platforms in distrib

7 years agomodel-checker : remove clone file
Marion Guthmuller [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:06:07 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
model-checker : remove clone file

7 years agomodel-checker : remove unused files in examples/ms/mc
Marion Guthmuller [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
model-checker : remove unused files in examples/ms/mc

7 years agoslight modifications
suter [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
slight modifications

7 years agoadd a new example that use SD_task_set_rate to throttle a communication
suter [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
add a new example that use SD_task_set_rate to throttle a communication

7 years ago2nd part of kill GLOB_RECURSE
navarro [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
2nd part of kill GLOB_RECURSE

7 years agoresolve merge conflict
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
resolve merge conflict

7 years agomodel-checker : examples updated with new lex and yacc parsing
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:23:33 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
model-checker : examples updated with new lex and yacc parsing

7 years agomodel-checker : lex and yacc parsing moved in src/xbt/automaton/
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
model-checker : lex and yacc parsing moved in src/xbt/automaton/

7 years agomodel-checker : remove unused files
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:19:21 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
model-checker : remove unused files

7 years agoIndentation fix
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Indentation fix

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:49:26 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid

7 years agoFix format string.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Fix format string.

7 years agoRemove unused variable.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Remove unused variable.

7 years agoAdd cases for missing enumeration values.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Add cases for missing enumeration values.

Also move the default case outside the switch, so that missing
entries cause a compilation warning or error.

7 years ago[trace] correctly generating viva categorized configuration
schnorr [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:13:37 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
[trace] correctly generating viva categorized configuration

7 years agoadd a SD_task_set_rate function
suter [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:19:16 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
add a SD_task_set_rate function

7 years agoUpdate MSG_comm_wait documentation
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Update MSG_comm_wait documentation

7 years agoFirst step to delete GLOB command from cmake
navarro [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
First step to delete GLOB command from cmake

7 years agoReorganized some files for cmake
navarro [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Reorganized some files for cmake

7 years agoAdd a MSG_vm_destroy function to free a virtual machine
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add a MSG_vm_destroy function to free a virtual machine

7 years agoAdd tesh file for masterslave_virtual_machines
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add tesh file for masterslave_virtual_machines

7 years agoBugfix in cloud API (again)
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:37:13 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Bugfix in cloud API (again)

7 years agomodel-checker : remove unnecessary include in lex file
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:08:05 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
model-checker : remove unnecessary include in lex file

7 years agoFix the cloud API, nicely this time.
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Fix the cloud API, nicely this time.

7 years agoUse {include,link}_directories for Find{F2C,Graphviz,Lua51} too.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Use {include,link}_directories for Find{F2C,Graphviz,Lua51} too.

7 years agoRevert "Debug the cloud API, it should work as expected now."
Samuel Lepetit [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Revert "Debug the cloud API, it should work as expected now."

This reverts commit 535815db45bb2162b257e5c208ee7015dd2cc8f6.

7 years agoEnsure that additional include/link directories for libpcre are added at the end...
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Ensure that additional include/link directories for libpcre are added at the end of the list.

Otherwise, there is the risk to used older versions of the SimGrid includes.

Hope this won't break anything...

7 years ago__GNUC__ is already defined at this place.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
__GNUC__ is already defined at this place.

7 years agomodel-checker : add header (description, copyright, license)
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
model-checker : add header (description, copyright, license)

7 years ago[trace] we don't destroy things we didn't create
schnorr [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
[trace] we don't destroy things we didn't create

7 years ago[trace] re-write of trace mark API, need to declare values before using them
schnorr [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
[trace] re-write of trace mark API, need to declare values before using them

7 years ago[trace] only ignore the call if the mark type wasn't declared
schnorr [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 10:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
[trace] only ignore the call if the mark type wasn't declared

7 years ago[trace] we don't need to trace the destruction of the root container
schnorr [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
[trace] we don't need to trace the destruction of the root container

7 years ago[trace] don't let mark the trace if platform is not traced
schnorr [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
[trace] don't let mark the trace if platform is not traced

7 years agomodel-checker : add header (description, copyright, license)
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:34:28 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
model-checker : add header (description, copyright, license)

7 years agoAdd a defined(__GNUC__), and rework expression.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add a defined(__GNUC__), and rework expression.

7 years agospeak nicely to old gcc versions
Martin Quinson [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
speak nicely to old gcc versions

7 years agoFix build with paranoid flags: remove redundant '\0' in string.
Arnaud Giersch [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:11:50 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix build with paranoid flags: remove redundant '\0' in string.

The reported error was:
src/instr/jedule/jedule_output.c: In function ‘get_hierarchy_string’:
src/instr/jedule/jedule_output.c:89:13: error: embedded ‘\0’ in format [-Werror=format-contains-nul]
src/instr/jedule/jedule_output.c:91:13: error: embedded ‘\0’ in format [-Werror=format-contains-nul]
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

7 years agomodel-checker : comment unused variable
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
model-checker : comment unused variable

7 years agomodel-checker : get end heap with field breakval in struct mdesc ( old function get_e...
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:14:47 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
model-checker : get end heap with field breakval in struct mdesc ( old function get_end_addr_heap kept in comments)

7 years agoupdated jedule output of SimDag
Sascha Hunold [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
updated jedule output of SimDag

7 years agomodel-checker : move print statistics if property is valid
Marion Guthmuller [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:29:05 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
model-checker : move print statistics if property is valid

7 years agomodel-checker : fix std_heap address for heap comparison algorithm
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
model-checker : fix std_heap address for heap comparison algorithm

7 years agomodel-checker : in second test unit, snapshot comparison done before MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM...
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
model-checker : in second test unit, snapshot comparison done before MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM (set current heap=std_heap)

7 years ago[trace] correct impossible code.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
[trace] correct impossible code.

PJ_value_get() can't return NULL.  Use PJ_value_get_or_new() instead.
Fixes test smpi-tracing-ptp.

7 years ago[trace] new function: PJ_value_get_or_new().
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
[trace] new function: PJ_value_get_or_new().

7 years ago[trace] throw an exception instead of returning NULL.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
[trace] throw an exception instead of returning NULL.

7 years ago[trace] test is obviously redundant here.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
[trace] test is obviously redundant here.

7 years agoNew function: MSG_host_set_property_value()
Martin Quinson [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:05:11 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
New function: MSG_host_set_property_value()

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot/simgrid/simgrid

7 years agoDebug the cloud API, it should work as expected now.
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Debug the cloud API, it should work as expected now.

7 years agoEnable tracing by default. This modules rocks you should use it
Martin Quinson [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Enable tracing by default. This modules rocks you should use it

7 years agoGeneric script for each version
pierre [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Generic script for each version

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot//simgrid/simgrid
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot//simgrid/simgrid

7 years agoBugfix in msg/io example
Samuel Lepetit [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Bugfix in msg/io example

7 years agomodel-checker : get std_heap with mmalloc_get_current_heap instead of function argument
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
model-checker : get std_heap with mmalloc_get_current_heap instead of function argument

7 years agoChange the file API, remove the mount point in each file function.
navarro [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Change the file API, remove the mount point in each file function.

7 years agoRewrite the platform_script.lua used by the test for lua console.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Rewrite the platform_script.lua used by the test for lua console.

The lua console is still not fixed, but at least the script should be
syntactically correct.

7 years agoCosmetics: allow a semicolon after macro usage.
Arnaud Giersch [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Cosmetics: allow a semicolon after macro usage.

Without this change, tools like etags are confused and fail to parse
the file correctly.

7 years agomodel-checker : new test unit for snapshot comparison
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
model-checker : new test unit for snapshot comparison

7 years agomodel-checker : remove unused argument in functions for heap comparison algorithm
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
model-checker : remove unused argument in functions for heap comparison algorithm

7 years agomodel-checker : add total hamming distance for heap comparison algorithm
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
model-checker : add total hamming distance for heap comparison algorithm

7 years agomodel-checker : test unit for snapshot comparison
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:47:33 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
model-checker : test unit for snapshot comparison

7 years agomodel-checker : unused variables deleted
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:43:50 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
model-checker : unused variables deleted

7 years agomodel-checker : remove unnecessary get_memory_map_addr function
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:40:52 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
model-checker : remove unnecessary get_memory_map_addr function

7 years agomodel-checker : update include file
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
model-checker : update include file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot//simgrid/simgrid
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr//gitroot//simgrid/simgrid

7 years agomodel-checker : remove binary name as argument of some functions, available with...
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
model-checker : remove binary name as argument of some functions, available with xbt_binary_name

7 years agoEvent generation for probabilist tmgr_trace
jbrv [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Event generation for probabilist tmgr_trace

This piece of code is absolutely untested, however, because the actual use of this type of tmgr_trace is not implemented yet.

7 years agomodel-checker : print statistics in all cases (property satisfied or not)
Marion Guthmuller [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:12:08 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
model-checker : print statistics in all cases (property satisfied or not)

7 years agomodel-checker : comment unused statistics information
Marion Guthmuller [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
model-checker : comment unused statistics information

7 years agoDon't rely on the non-standard on_exit() function.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Don't rely on the non-standard on_exit() function.

7 years agoUpdate script due to removed file.
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:08:47 +0000 (08:08 -0700)]
Update script due to removed file.

7 years agoNow it is simgrid java 1.2 ;)
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Now it is simgrid java 1.2 ;)

7 years agoRename functions xbt_dict_hash*() to xbt_str_hash().
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:49:05 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Rename functions xbt_dict_hash*() to xbt_str_hash().

7 years agoInline functions without their definitions don't make much sense.
Arnaud Giersch [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Inline functions without their definitions don't make much sense.

Declare xbt_dict_hash() and xbt_dict_hash_ext() as static inline,
and move their definitions in header file.

7 years agoRemove some debug from execution
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Remove some debug from execution

7 years agoAdd disk usage and size parameters for storage.
navarro [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Add disk usage and size parameters for storage.

7 years agoFind ns3 version 3.14
navarro [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Find ns3 version 3.14

7 years agoAdd a constructor for probabilist tmgr_trace
jbrv [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Add a constructor for probabilist tmgr_trace

begin to add some support for this type of tmgr_trace

7 years agothat's perfectly fine to not free that memory on process terminaison on Apple
Martin Quinson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:24:03 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
that's perfectly fine to not free that memory on process terminaison on Apple