Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Include surf_resource.h, for surf_resource_name().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.c

index 9ecf7cb..67a1e91 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #include "xbt/dynar.h"
 
 #include "surf/surf_private.h"
+#include "surf/surf_resource.h"
 #include "surf/surf.h"
 
 #include "instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.h"