Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
These methods are overriden to the same content too
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:45:52 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.hpp

index 7e46744..e3a93e4 100644 (file)
@@ -617,32 +617,5 @@ int L07Action::unref()
   return 0;
 }
 
   return 0;
 }
 
-void L07Action::suspend()
-{
-  XBT_IN("(%p))", this);
-  if (m_suspended != 2) {
-    m_suspended = 1;
-    lmm_update_variable_weight(getModel()->getMaxminSystem(), getVariable(), 0.0);
-  }
-  XBT_OUT();
-}
-
-void L07Action::resume()
-{
-  XBT_IN("(%p)", this);
-  if (m_suspended != 2) {
-    lmm_update_variable_weight(getModel()->getMaxminSystem(), getVariable(), 1.0);
-    m_suspended = 0;
-  }
-  XBT_OUT();
-}
-
-double L07Action::getRemains()
-{
-  XBT_IN("(%p)", this);
-  XBT_OUT();
-  return m_remains;
-}
-
 }
 }
 }
 }
index 079058d..3754b67 100644 (file)
@@ -152,9 +152,6 @@ public:
   void updateBound();
 
   int unref() override;
   void updateBound();
 
   int unref() override;
-  void suspend() override;
-  void resume() override;
-  double getRemains() override;
 
   std::vector<NetCard*> * p_netcardList = new std::vector<NetCard*>();
   double *p_computationAmount;
 
   std::vector<NetCard*> * p_netcardList = new std::vector<NetCard*>();
   double *p_computationAmount;