Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
more bugs got closed
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sat, 18 May 2019 13:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sat, 18 May 2019 14:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
ChangeLog

index 0b691ad..b550b01 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -18,14 +18,16 @@ Model-checker:
  - Remove option 'model-check/record': Paths are recorded in any cases now.
 
 Fixed bugs (GH=GitHub; FG=FramaGit):
+ - FG#1: Broken link in error messages
  - FG#7: simple cmake call requires doxygen
+ - FG#8: missing installation documentation
  - FG#10: Can not use MSG_process_set_data from SMPI any more
  - FG#11: Auto-restart actors forget their on_exit behavior
  - FG#12: -Denable_lto=OFF doesn't disable LTO
  - FG#13: Installs unstripped file 'bin/graphicator'
  - FG#14: Installs the empty directory 'doc/simgrid/html'
  - FG#15: Setting -Denable_python=OFF doesn't disable the search for pybind11
- - GH#133: Java : a process can run on a VM even if its host is off
+ - GH#133: Java: a process can run on a VM even if its host is off
  - GH#320: Stacktrace: Avoid the backtrace variant of Boost.Stacktrace?
  - GH#326: Valgrind-detected error for join() when energy plugin is activated