Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
document my last changes
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
ChangeLog

index 547185d..a2e8770 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -23,6 +23,10 @@ SimGrid (3.15) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
    - s4u::Host::onSpeedChange: when the pstate is changed, or when an
      event from the availability_file changes the avail speed.
  - Links are now usable from s4u
+ SMPI:
+ - New algorithm for SMPI_SHARED_MALLOC: global, where all blocks are
+   mapped onto a unique file.
 
  XBT
  - Kill the fifo data container: we don't use it anymore.