Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Actually, upvalues were implemented a while ago.
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
src/bindings/lua/lua_state_cloner.c

index 11e97f2..ce6d83c 100644 (file)
@@ -421,7 +421,6 @@ static void sglua_copy_table(lua_State* src, lua_State* dst) {
  * @brief Copies the function on the top of src to the top of dst.
  *
  * It can be a Lua function or a C function.
- * Copying upvalues is not implemented yet.
  *
  * @param src source state
  * @param dst destination state