Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Call location: Cleanups.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
src/smpi/smpi_bench.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp

index 4fd4581..a997df0 100644 (file)
@@ -740,13 +740,11 @@ void smpi_destroy_global_memory_segments(){
 
 extern "C" {
 
 
 extern "C" {
 
-  smpi_trace_call_location_t trace_call_location;
-
   smpi_trace_call_location_t* smpi_trace_get_call_location() {
     return smpi_process_get_call_location();
   }
 
   smpi_trace_call_location_t* smpi_trace_get_call_location() {
     return smpi_process_get_call_location();
   }
 
-  void smpi_trace_set_call_location(const char* file, int line) {
+  void smpi_trace_set_call_location(const char* file, const int line) {
     smpi_trace_call_location_t* loc = smpi_process_get_call_location();
 
     loc->previous_filename   = loc->filename;
     smpi_trace_call_location_t* loc = smpi_process_get_call_location();
 
     loc->previous_filename   = loc->filename;
index 2a9ad70..2dd5af6 100644 (file)
@@ -445,7 +445,6 @@ void smpi_global_init(void)
       boost::trim(location);
       location2speedup.insert(std::pair<std::string, double>(location, std::stod(*end)));
     }
       boost::trim(location);
       location2speedup.insert(std::pair<std::string, double>(location, std::stod(*end)));
     }
-
   }
 
   if (process_count == 0){
   }
 
   if (process_count == 0){