Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
dont mangle error messages when surf_exit segfaults
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:55:19 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c

index 90c3711..34bbc7b 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,9 @@ void surf_parse_error(const char *fmt, ...) {
   char *msg = bvprintf(fmt,va);
   va_end(va);
   cleanup();
   char *msg = bvprintf(fmt,va);
   va_end(va);
   cleanup();
+  XBT_ERROR("Parse error at %s:%d: %s", surf_parsed_filename, lineno, msg);
   surf_exit();
   surf_exit();
-  xbt_die("Parse error at %s:%d: %s", surf_parsed_filename, lineno, msg);
+  xbt_die("Exiting now");
 }
 void surf_parse_warn(const char *fmt, ...) {
   va_list va;
 }
 void surf_parse_warn(const char *fmt, ...) {
   va_list va;