Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
comment++
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
src/simix/smx_context.cpp

index 7607f84..83424f0 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ void SIMIX_context_mod_init(void)
   if (simix_global->context_factory)
     return;
   /* select the context factory to use to create the contexts */
   if (simix_global->context_factory)
     return;
   /* select the context factory to use to create the contexts */
-  if (simgrid::simix::factory_initializer) {
+  if (simgrid::simix::factory_initializer) { // Give Java a chance to hijack the factory mechanism
     simix_global->context_factory = simgrid::simix::factory_initializer();
     return;
   }
     simix_global->context_factory = simgrid::simix::factory_initializer();
     return;
   }