Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SURF] Cosmetics for CpuAction
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 09:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp

index a39c9b3..62e69e2 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ CpuAction* CpuCas01::execution_start(double size, int requested_cores)
   return new CpuCas01Action(get_model(), size, is_off(), speed_.scale * speed_.peak, get_constraint(), requested_cores);
 }
 
-CpuAction *CpuCas01::sleep(double duration)
+CpuActionCpuCas01::sleep(double duration)
 {
   if (duration > 0)
     duration = std::max(duration, sg_surf_precision);