Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
leaks --
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 21:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 21:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
src/smpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp

index 3143742..4e45a21 100644 (file)
@@ -288,6 +288,9 @@ MPI_Comm smpi_comm_split(MPI_Comm comm, int color, int key)
           reqs++;
         }
       }
+      if(i != 0) {
+        smpi_group_destroy(group_out);
+      }
       smpi_mpi_startall(reqs, requests);
       smpi_mpi_waitall(reqs, requests, MPI_STATUS_IGNORE);
       xbt_free(requests);
index 00e2fce..5a3cd2a 100644 (file)
@@ -757,8 +757,6 @@ int PMPI_Comm_dup(MPI_Comm comm, MPI_Comm * newcomm)
     retval = MPI_ERR_ARG;
   } else {
     retval = smpi_comm_dup(comm, newcomm);
-    if(retval==MPI_SUCCESS)
-      smpi_group_use(smpi_comm_group(*newcomm));
   }
   return retval;
 }