Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Netcards actually got removed, so these leaks are gone
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
tools/simgrid.supp

index 04ac719..82cd7a8 100644 (file)
    fun:_dl_init
 }
 
    fun:_dl_init
 }
 
-# SG3.13 : We will remove NetCards soon, so ignore these ones 
-{
-   Memory leak in Netcards
-   Memcheck:Leak
-   ...
-   fun:sg_platf_new_router
-   fun:STag_surfxml_router
-   fun:surf_parse_lex
-   ...
-   fun:parse_platform_file
-   fun:SIMIX_create_environment
-}
-
-{
-   Memory leak in Netcards
-   Memcheck:Leak
-   match-leak-kinds: indirect
-   fun:malloc
-   fun:strdup
-   fun:xbt_strdup
-   ...
-   fun:sg_platf_new_router
-   fun:STag_surfxml_router
-   fun:surf_parse_lex
-   ...
-   fun:parse_platform_file
-   fun:SIMIX_create_environment
-   fun:smpi_main
-   fun:main
-}
-
 #Ignore leaks in SMPI sample codes
 {
    Leaks in SMPI sample codes
 #Ignore leaks in SMPI sample codes
 {
    Leaks in SMPI sample codes