Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
let's be brutal for now
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:00:56 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:23:59 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
buildtools/Cmake/MakeJava.cmake

index 4fde81f..46519cc 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ if(WIN32)
                 OUTPUT_VARIABLE IS_32_BITS_JVM)
   STRING( FIND ${IS_32_BITS_JVM} "Error" POSITION )
   if(${POSITION} GREATER -1)
                 OUTPUT_VARIABLE IS_32_BITS_JVM)
   STRING( FIND ${IS_32_BITS_JVM} "Error" POSITION )
   if(${POSITION} GREATER -1)
-    message(FATAL_ERROR "Java JVM needs to be 32 bits to be able to run with Simgrid on Windows for now")
+    message("POTENTIAL ERROR: Java JVM needs to be 32 bits to be able to run with Simgrid on Windows for now")
   endif()
 
   set_target_properties(simgrid-java PROPERTIES
   endif()
 
   set_target_properties(simgrid-java PROPERTIES