Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update .gitgnore.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
Match any build directory named "build_*", and add etags' tag table.

.gitignore

index 55dfe37..47a2888 100644 (file)
@@ -67,12 +67,13 @@ CMakeFiles
 CMakeCache.txt
 DartConfiguration.tcl
 simgrid.nsi
 CMakeCache.txt
 DartConfiguration.tcl
 simgrid.nsi
+TAGS
 Testing/
 Makefile
 bin/
 lib/
 manpages/
 Testing/
 Makefile
 bin/
 lib/
 manpages/
-build_dir/
+build_*/
 build/
 buildtools/Cmake/memcheck_tests.cmake
 buildtools/Cmake/test_prog/prog_va_copy.c
 build/
 buildtools/Cmake/memcheck_tests.cmake
 buildtools/Cmake/test_prog/prog_va_copy.c