Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
MC: allow compile optimizations in src/kernel/lmm/.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 07:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 07:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
C++ with boost is really slow without them (mainly boost::intrusive::list here).

tools/cmake/GCCFlags.cmake

index 9f74d0f..f093b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ if(enable_model-checking AND enable_compile_optimizations)
   set(optCFLAGS "-O0 ")
   # But you can still optimize this:
   foreach(s
   set(optCFLAGS "-O0 ")
   # But you can still optimize this:
   foreach(s
+      src/kernel/lmm/fair_bottleneck.cpp src/kernel/lmm/lagrange.cpp src/kernel/lmm/maxmin.cpp
       src/xbt/mmalloc/mm.c
       src/xbt/log.c src/xbt/xbt_log_appender_file.c
       src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.c src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_simple.c
       src/xbt/mmalloc/mm.c
       src/xbt/log.c src/xbt/xbt_log_appender_file.c
       src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.c src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_simple.c