Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove unused variable.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
examples/simdag/sd_comm_throttling.c

index a9fb24f..4313e01 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,6 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
   SD_task_t task, taskA, taskB, taskC, taskD, taskE;
   xbt_dynar_t changed_tasks;
 
-  SD_workstation_t workstation_list[4];
-  
   /* initialization of SD */
   SD_init(&argc, argv);