Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Variables are already declared in surf_interface.hpp.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:25:25 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
src/include/surf/surf.hpp

index 9abe12c..58e3a95 100644 (file)
@@ -41,13 +41,6 @@ typedef simgrid::surf::StorageModel* surf_storage_model_t;
 
 /* Actions and models are highly connected structures... */
 
 
 /* Actions and models are highly connected structures... */
 
-/* user-visible parameters */
-extern XBT_PRIVATE double sg_tcp_gamma;
-extern XBT_PRIVATE double sg_latency_factor;
-extern XBT_PRIVATE double sg_bandwidth_factor;
-extern XBT_PRIVATE double sg_weight_S_parameter;
-extern XBT_PRIVATE int sg_network_crosstraffic;
-
 /** \brief Resource model description
  */
 struct surf_model_description {
 /** \brief Resource model description
  */
 struct surf_model_description {