Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove an empty file
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:47:34 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
src/mc/Variable.cpp [deleted file]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake

diff --git a/src/mc/Variable.cpp b/src/mc/Variable.cpp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
index 32c7731..71961df 100644 (file)
@@ -596,7 +596,6 @@ set(MC_SRC
   src/mc/RegionSnapshot.cpp
   src/mc/RegionSnapshot.hpp
   src/mc/Type.hpp
   src/mc/RegionSnapshot.cpp
   src/mc/RegionSnapshot.hpp
   src/mc/Type.hpp
-  src/mc/Variable.cpp
   src/mc/Variable.hpp
   src/mc/mc_forward.hpp
   src/mc/Process.hpp
   src/mc/Variable.hpp
   src/mc/mc_forward.hpp
   src/mc/Process.hpp