Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
command line = command line, options = options
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 23:25:37 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake

index 5337fd9..e3cbdb4 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,8 @@ SET(TRIGGER_SITE "http://cdash.inria.fr/CDash/cgi-bin/Submit-Random-TestingResul
 #If you use the --read-var-info option Memcheck will run more slowly but may give a more detailed description of any illegal address.
 
 if(WIN32)
-SET(TESH_COMMAND perl.exe ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/bin/tesh --timeout 50)
+SET(TESH_COMMAND perl.exe ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/bin/tesh)
+SET(TESH_OPTION $TESH_OPTION --timeout 50)
 else()
 SET(TESH_COMMAND ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/bin/tesh)
 endif()