Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove redundant assignment in lmm_solve.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 13:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
src/surf/maxmin.c

index b5a261e..34c6d4c 100644 (file)
@@ -624,9 +624,6 @@ void lmm_solve(lmm_system_t sys)
     }
 
     /* Find out which variables reach the maximum */
     }
 
     /* Find out which variables reach the maximum */
-    cnst_list =
-        sys->selective_update_active ? &(sys->modified_constraint_set) :
-        &(sys->active_constraint_set);
     min_usage = -1;
     min_bound = -1;
     xbt_swag_foreach(cnst, cnst_list) {
     min_usage = -1;
     min_bound = -1;
     xbt_swag_foreach(cnst, cnst_list) {