Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to fix the YAML syntax
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
.travis.yml

index 94d6b56..2735684 100644 (file)
@@ -21,12 +21,12 @@ addons:
     packages:
     - gcc-4.7
     - g++-4.7
-#      - clang
   coverity_scan:
     project:
       name: "mquinson/simgrid"
-    notification_email: martin.quinson@loria.fr
-    build_command_prepend: "cmake -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_coverage=OFF -Denable_java=OFF -Denable_model-checking=OFF -Denable_lua=OFF -Denable_compile_optimizations=OFF -Denable_smpi=ON -Denable_smpi_MPICH3_testsuite=OFF -Denable_compile_warnings=OFF ."  coverity_scan:
+      description: "Build submitted via Travis CI"
+    notification_email: martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr
+    build_command_prepend: "cmake -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_coverage=OFF -Denable_java=OFF -Denable_model-checking=OFF -Denable_lua=OFF -Denable_compile_optimizations=OFF -Denable_smpi=ON -Denable_smpi_MPICH3_testsuite=OFF -Denable_compile_warnings=OFF ."
     build_command:   "make VERBOSE=1"
     branch_pattern: coverity_scan
 
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ script:
 #      - master
 notifications:
   recipients:
-    - martin.quinson@loria.fr
+    - martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr
   email:
     on_success: change
     on_failure: always