Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[Platforms] Added missing attribute in storage.xml
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
examples/platforms/storage.xml

index 5dee6be..c26b204 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,8 @@
        <model_prop id="Bconnection" value="120MBps" />
     </storage_type>
 
-    <storage_type id="single_SSD" model="linear_no_lat" size="500GiB">
+    <storage_type id="single_SSD" model="linear_no_lat" size="500GiB"
+                  content="content/storage_content.txt" content_type="txt_unix">
        <model_prop id="Bwrite" value="60MBps" />
        <model_prop id="Bread" value="200MBps" />
        <model_prop id="Bconnection" value="220MBps" />