Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
allow several hosts to open the same file simultaneously
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 23 May 2014 17:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
src/msg/msg_io.c

index d5e1690..d4a0d4e 100644 (file)
@@ -187,13 +187,15 @@ sg_size_t MSG_file_write(msg_file_t fd, sg_size_t size)
  */
 msg_file_t MSG_file_open(const char* fullpath, void* data)
 {
+  char name[2048];
   msg_file_priv_t priv = xbt_new(s_msg_file_priv_t, 1);
   priv->data = data;
   priv->fullpath = xbt_strdup(fullpath);
   priv->simdata = xbt_new0(s_simdata_file_t,1);
   priv->simdata->smx_file = simcall_file_open(fullpath, MSG_host_self());
-  xbt_lib_set(file_lib, fullpath, MSG_FILE_LEVEL, priv);
-  msg_file_t fd = (msg_file_t) xbt_lib_get_elm_or_null(file_lib, fullpath);
+  sprintf(name, "%s:%s",MSG_host_get_name(MSG_host_self()),fullpath);
+  xbt_lib_set(file_lib, name, MSG_FILE_LEVEL, priv);
+  msg_file_t fd = (msg_file_t) xbt_lib_get_elm_or_null(file_lib, name);
   __MSG_file_get_info(fd);
 
   return fd;
@@ -216,9 +218,11 @@ void __MSG_file_priv_free(msg_file_priv_t priv)
  */
 int MSG_file_close(msg_file_t fd)
 {
+  char name[2048];
   msg_file_priv_t priv = MSG_file_priv(fd);
   int res = simcall_file_close(priv->simdata->smx_file, MSG_host_self());
-  xbt_lib_unset(file_lib, priv->fullpath, MSG_FILE_LEVEL, 1);
+  sprintf(name, "%s:%s",MSG_host_get_name(MSG_host_self()),priv->fullpath);
+  xbt_lib_unset(file_lib, name, MSG_FILE_LEVEL, 1);
   return res;
 }