Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Set cmake_minimum_version for the Java bindings.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:26:55 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
UseJava.cmake don't exist before cmake 2.8.6.

buildtools/Cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/MakeJava.cmake

index b33553e..771e21c 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,6 @@ endif()
 if(enable_java)
   find_package(Java REQUIRED COMPONENTS Runtime Development)
   find_package(JNI REQUIRED)
-  include(UseJava)
   set(HAVE_Java 1)
 endif()
 if(enable_lua)
index 929a66b..89efbb7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.8.6)
+
+include(UseJava)
+
 # Rules to build libSG_java
 #
 add_library(SG_java SHARED ${JMSG_C_SRC})