Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't destroy the Java thread object yet, we still have to call it
authorChristopho <christopho@solarus-engine.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:48:36 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerChristopho <christopho@solarus-engine.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
src/jmsg.c

index d7a2ae8..fcc8f19 100644 (file)
@@ -176,9 +176,6 @@ Java_org_simgrid_msg_MsgNative_processKill(JNIEnv * env, jclass cls,
     return;
   }
 
     return;
   }
 
-  /* delete the global reference */
-  jprocess_delete_global_ref(native_to_java_process(process), env);
-
   /* kill the native process (this wrapper is call by the destructor of the java 
    * process instance)
    */
   /* kill the native process (this wrapper is call by the destructor of the java 
    * process instance)
    */