Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill unused function simcall_call().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 12 May 2018 19:45:50 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 12 May 2018 19:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/simix/libsmx.cpp

index 3e88585..9886e4d 100644 (file)
@@ -167,8 +167,6 @@ XBT_PUBLIC void SIMIX_comm_finish(smx_activity_t synchro);
 /* They can also be called from maestro's context, and they are thread safe.  */
 /******************************************************************************/
 
-XBT_PUBLIC void simcall_call(smx_actor_t process);
-
 /******************************* Host simcalls ********************************/
 XBT_PUBLIC smx_activity_t simcall_execution_start(const char* name, double flops_amount, double priority, double bound,
                                                   sg_host_t host);
index 13b9cc1..41b201c 100644 (file)
@@ -33,17 +33,6 @@ XBT_LOG_EXTERNAL_DEFAULT_CATEGORY(simix);
 
 #include "popping_bodies.cpp"
 
-void simcall_call(smx_actor_t actor)
-{
-  if (actor != simix_global->maestro_process) {
-    XBT_DEBUG("Yield actor '%s' on simcall %s (%d)", actor->get_cname(), SIMIX_simcall_name(actor->simcall.call),
-              (int)actor->simcall.call);
-    SIMIX_process_yield(actor);
-  } else {
-    SIMIX_simcall_handle(&actor->simcall, 0);
-  }
-}
-
 /**
  * \ingroup simix_process_management
  * \brief Creates a synchro that executes some computation of an host.