Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
I thought I had done this one a long time ago. Deactivate sender_gap aggregation.
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:02:15 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
src/surf/network.c

index 99d03be..78a4dee 100644 (file)
@@ -672,7 +672,7 @@ static void smpi_gap_append(double size, const link_CM02_t link,
           xbt_fifo_get_item_content(xbt_fifo_get_last_item(fifo));
       bw = net_get_link_bandwidth(link);
       action->sender.gap =
           xbt_fifo_get_item_content(xbt_fifo_get_last_item(fifo));
       bw = net_get_link_bandwidth(link);
       action->sender.gap =
-          last_action->sender.gap + max(sg_sender_gap,
+          /*last_action->sender.gap +*/ max(sg_sender_gap,
                                         last_action->sender.size / bw);
       action->latency += action->sender.gap;
     }
                                         last_action->sender.size / bw);
       action->latency += action->sender.gap;
     }