Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Unused variable.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 21:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
src/simix/smx_global.cpp

index c9a39e0..fb5a7c5 100644 (file)
@@ -210,8 +210,6 @@ void SIMIX_global_init(int *argc, char **argv)
 
   if (not simix_global) {
     simix_global = std::unique_ptr<simgrid::simix::Global>(new simgrid::simix::Global());
 
   if (not simix_global) {
     simix_global = std::unique_ptr<simgrid::simix::Global>(new simgrid::simix::Global());
-
-    simgrid::simix::ActorImpl proc;
     simix_global->maestro_process = nullptr;
     simix_global->create_process_function = &SIMIX_process_create;
     simix_global->kill_process_function = &kill_process;
     simix_global->maestro_process = nullptr;
     simix_global->create_process_function = &SIMIX_process_create;
     simix_global->kill_process_function = &kill_process;