Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Do not initialize mmalloc if !MMALLOC_WANT_OVERRIDE_LEGACY.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
... and hope that it now builds on Hurd, where mmalloc_preinit()
fails.

src/xbt/xbt_main.c

index a6aafc5..c0cac04 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hinstDLL, DWORD fdwReason,
 
 static void xbt_preinit(void)
 {
-#ifdef HAVE_MMAP
+#ifdef MMALLOC_WANT_OVERIDE_LEGACY
   mmalloc_preinit();
 #endif
   xbt_log_preinit();
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ static void xbt_postexit(void)
   xbt_os_thread_mod_postexit();
 
   free(xbt_binary_name);
-#ifdef HAVE_MMAP
+#ifdef MMALLOC_WANT_OVERIDE_LEGACY
   mmalloc_postexit();
 #endif
 }