Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
document last change
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 19:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
ChangeLog

index 7a3c19a..cf0edc9 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ SimGrid (3.12) NOT RELEASED; urgency=low
    - Add a xbt_heap_update function, to avoid costly xbt_heap_remove+xbt_heap_insert use
    - Add a xbt wrapper for simcall_mutex_trylock (asked in [#17878])
    - Add two new log appenders : rollfile and splitfile. Patch by Fabien Chaix.
+   - xbt_dirname and xbt_basename for non-POSIX systems
  MC
   * The model checker now runs as a separate process.
   * The model checker runs must now be launched with the new simgrid-mc program.