Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : equal_to field of blocks/fragments updated twice with match_equals
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:24:49 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c

index db24efa..3eb8b10 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ void mmalloc_backtrace_block_display(void* heapinfo, int block){
       fprintf(stderr, "%d ---> %s\n",i, e.bt_strings[i] + 4);
     }
   }
       fprintf(stderr, "%d ---> %s\n",i, e.bt_strings[i] + 4);
     }
   }
-
 }
 
 void mmalloc_backtrace_fragment_display(void* heapinfo, int block, int frag){
 }
 
 void mmalloc_backtrace_fragment_display(void* heapinfo, int block, int frag){