Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Replace deprecated method.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:01 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:56:41 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.cpp

index 5a9303a..33497fa 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ void jedule_log_sd_event(SD_task_t task)
 
 void jedule_sd_init()
 {
 
 void jedule_sd_init()
 {
-  sg_netzone_t root_comp = simgrid::s4u::Engine::getInstance()->getNetRoot();
+  sg_netzone_t root_comp = simgrid::s4u::Engine::get_instance()->getNetRoot();
   XBT_DEBUG("root name %s\n", root_comp->get_cname());
 
   my_jedule = new simgrid::jedule::Jedule();
   XBT_DEBUG("root name %s\n", root_comp->get_cname());
 
   my_jedule = new simgrid::jedule::Jedule();