Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : add debug messages
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c

index 8aca355..0f9cf3d 100644 (file)
@@ -311,9 +311,11 @@ int mmalloc_compare_mdesc(struct mdesc *mdp1, struct mdesc *mdp2){
                  
              }
            }else{
+             fprintf(stderr, "Pointers on blocks with different types \n");
              distance++;
            }
          }else{
+           fprintf(stderr, "Pointed address not in std_heap");
            distance++;
          }
            
@@ -426,9 +428,11 @@ int mmalloc_compare_mdesc(struct mdesc *mdp1, struct mdesc *mdp2){
                      }
                    }
                  }else{
+                   fprintf(stderr, "Pointers on blocks with different types \n");
                    distance++;
                  }
                }else{
+                 fprintf(stderr, "Pointed address not in std_heap");
                  distance++;
                }
              }