Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix another broken link + fix a copy/paste failure
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
docs/source/Tutorial_Algorithms.rst

index feb034a..bff4f27 100644 (file)
@@ -346,7 +346,7 @@ Debian and Ubuntu for example, you can get them as follows:
    sudo apt install simgrid pajeng cmake g++ vite
 
 For R analysis of the produced traces, you may want to install R, 
-and the `pajengr<https://github.com/schnorr/pajengr#installation/>_ package.
+and the `pajengr<https://github.com/schnorr/pajengr#installation/>`_ package.
 
 .. code-block:: shell
 
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ everything as follows:
    # (exporting SimGrid_PATH is only needed if SimGrid is installed in a non-standard path)
    export SimGrid_PATH=/where/to/simgrid
    
-   git clone https://framagit.org/simgrid/simgrid.git
+   git clone https://framagit.org/simgrid/simgrid-template-s4u.git
    cd simgrid-template-s4u/
    cmake . 
    make