Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Udpate .mailmap.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
.mailmap

index 3e2afe0..3ea8d71 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
 Augustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com> <degomme@wasabi>
+Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com>
+Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com> <jedartois@gmail.com>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-Fran├žois Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>